In Montclair: Election Results are Here


Montclair has reported official results in the township election.

Below are the official results of the 2020 Montclair Municipal Election, certified by the Essex County Clerk:

 Congratualtions to the new mayor and councilors.

Mayor – Sean M. Spiller

Councilor-At-Large – Peter Yacobellis

Councilor-At-Large – Bob Russo

First Ward Councilor – William Hurlock

Second Ward Councilwoman – Robin Schlager

Third Ward Councilwoman – Lori Price Abrams

Fourth Ward Councilor – David Cummings


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here