WELCOME! | Log in | WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22, 2017 | Forecast | Lottery Results | Contact Us | Send a news tip | Get our newsletter | RSS Feed

College Women's Club Spring Book Sale

Posted
Event Dates
Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, March 31, 2017 through Sunday, April 9, 2017
Event Location
College Women's Club of Montclair Book Sale
26 Park Street (Lower Level)
Montclair, NJ
Contact
Booksale Chair,
974-783-7040

Come to the Used Book & Music Sale sponsored by the

College Women's Club of Montclair. This is a terrific event

featuring Books, LPs, CDs, DVDs, Audio & Video Tapes,

Sheet Music, Software, Ephemera. Everything is sold

at BARGAIN prices, and all proceeds go to college

scholarship awards for area girls.

Mar 29 (Wednesday) 2pm – 7pm Children’s Day

Mar 30 (Thursday) 9:30 am to 12:00noon - $15 entry fee Opening Day

12:00noon to 9:00pm - no fee

Mar 31 (Friday) 9:30am - 9pm

Apr 1 (Saturday) 9:30am - 7pm

Apr 2 (Sunday) 1pm - 6pm (special ½ price for teachers and

librarians with professional ID)

Apr 3 (Monday) – Apr 6 (Thursday) CLOSED!!!

Apr 7 (Friday) 9:30am – 9:00pm HALF PRICE DAY

Apr 8 (Saturday) 9:30am – 7:00pm BAG DAY (grocery bag full for $5)

Apr 9 (Sunday) 1:00pm – 6:00pm BAG DAY

SCANNER USE RESTRICTED

Located at Booksale Headquarters

(opposite YMCA)

26 Park St. (Lower level)

Montclair, NJ 07042

973-783-7040 web site: cwcmontclair.com

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment
Contents of this site are all © 2017 The Jersey Tomato Press | All rights reserved | Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions