WELCOME! | Log in | THURSDAY, OCTOBER 17, 2019 | Forecast | Lottery Results | Contact Us | Send a news tip | Get our newsletter | RSS Feed

Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 6 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Thursday, September 5, 2019 through Saturday, October 19, 2019
Studio Montclair is pleased to present “Inspired by… Quilts,” an exhibit in partnership with the Montclair History Center under the umbrella of Studio Montclair’s Virginia S. Block Community …
Posted 8/9/19 05:44 PM
Saturday from Saturday, January 5, 2019 through Sunday, December 15, 2019
Learn to draw a beautiful picture while receiving individual attention from the instructor. Supplies are included. Ages 8 to adult. Drop in class - $20.00 per class
Posted 1/4/19 12:58 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 through Saturday, November 9, 2019
Superior Donuts By Tracy Letts Directed By: Amy Fox Set in modern-day Chicago, Superior Donuts depicts the unlikely friendship between a down-and-out donut shop owner and his …
Posted 10/10/19 02:56 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 through Sunday, November 17, 2019
The J. Robert and Barbara A. Hillier College of Architecture and Design (HCAD) gallery at New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT) is honored to present an exhibition of 12 prominent female artists. …
Posted 9/26/19 04:20 PM
Wednesday from Wednesday, September 11, 2019 through Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Visit the Crane House and Historic YWCA and Nathaniel Crane House and discover how the lives of the people who lived, worked, and played there reflect national events and trends. $6 for adults, $5 …
Posted 8/8/19 11:40 AM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 through Wednesday, December 30, 2020
We are organizing an event in which we can discuss approximately problems of students and conscious them for a way to resolve them? We will explain approximately answer of their trouble like …
Posted 6/29/17 02:20 AM
Contents of this site are all © 2019 The Jersey Tomato Press | All rights reserved | Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions